Our Team

  Name  Title  Email
  Chuck Quinn  President  cquinn@qaim.com
  Dorothy Quinn  Vice President  dquinn@qaim.com
  Caryn Quinn  Benefits Consultant  caryn@qaim.com
  Link Hirst  Benefits Consultant  link@qaim.com
  Chelsea Sabre Lee  Benefits Consultant  chelsea@qaim.com
  Kelly Doherty  Benefits Consultant  kelly@qaim.com
  Ana Vargas  Account Manager  ana@qaim.com
  Bruce Balha  Underwriting Consultant  bruce@qaim.com
 
     
 
All Rights Reserved Q&A Insurance Marketing, Inc